bar
GRACE - South Africa1

CHISOMO - South Africa

Dzinalo: Bambo Greg Gerasimo
Nambala: +27 83 440 2479
Imelo: greg@maritimemarketing.co.za

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRACE - India (Kubwezeretsanso)

Dzinalo: Mr. Deepak V Thakurani
Nambala: + 91 73037 07999
Imelo: indiarecycle@gracepm.com

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRACE - India (Kutulutsa)

Dzinalo: A Sunil Ambekar
Nambala: + 91 99875 49649
Imelo: india@gracepm.com

GRACE - Malaysia

CHISOMO - Malaysia

Dzinalo: Mr. Pak
Nambala: + 60 19 732 7961
Imelo: malaysia@gracepm.com

GRACE - Thailand

CHISOMO - Thailand

Dzinalo: Mr. Peerunthorn
Nambala: +66 86 000 0491
Imelo: thai@gracepm.com

GRACE - Italy

CHISOMO - Italy

Dzinalo: Mr. Levio Loris
Nambala: + 39 348 477 30 01
Imelo: italy@gracepm.com

GRACE - Spain

CHISOMO - Spain

Dzinalo: Mr. Pascal
Nambala: + 34 610 47 3001
Imelo: span@gracepm.com

GRACE - Costa Rica

CHISOMO - Costa Rica

Dzinalo: A Jorge A Badilla H
Tel; + (506) 71069983
Imelo: costarica@gracepm.com

GRACE - Turkey

CHISOMO - Turkey

Dzinalo: Mr. Senol Kaya
Nambala: +905326138359
Imelo: turkey@gracepm.com

GRACE - Poland

CHISOMO - Poland

Dzinalo: Mr. Michal Fafara
Nambala: + 48 695 574 833
Imelo: biuro@amprecykling.pl

GRACE - Bangladesh

CHISOMO - Bangladesh

Dzinalo: A Mohammad Abu Hasan
Nambala: +88 01915 555 362
Imelo: hasan_motors@yahoo.com

GRACE - Israel

CHISOMO - Israeli

Dzinalo: Mr. Galit Saar
Nambala: 972-4-6291860 / 1
Imelo: galit@Neiger.co.il

GRACE - Algeria

CHISOMO - Algeria

Dzinalo: Bambo ABID Bouzid
Nambala: + 213-661302880
Imelo: abidanimex@yahoo.fr

GRACE - UK

CHISOMO - UK

Dzinalo: Mr. John Allsop
Nambala: +44 (0) 7585447795
Imelo: uk@gracepm.com

GRACE - New Zealand

CHISOMO - New Zealand

Dzinalo: A Ron Williams
Nambala: + 64-27-526-7654
Imelo: nz@gracepm.com

GRACE - Germany

CHISOMO - Germany

Dzinalo: Bambo Eng. Adam Adamowicz
Nambala: + 49 333 449 668 49
Imelo: germany@gracepm.com

GRACE - Brazil

CHISOMO - Brazil

Dzinalo: Mr. Pedro Mendes
Nambala: + 55-11-98224-3852
Imelo: pedro@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

CHISOMO - Argentina

Dzinalo: A Claudio Haberl
Nambala: + 54-911 44017112
Imelo: claudio@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

CHISOMO - Argentina

Dzinalo: Mr. Carlos Lofredo
Nambala: + 54-911 35639880
Imelo: carloslofredo@gracepm.com

GRACE - Indonesia

MPikisano - Indonesia

Dzinalo: Abrar
Nambala: + 62-87878000799
Imelo: abrar@gracepm.com

GRACE - Iran

CHISOMO - Iran

Dzinalo: Bambo Henrik Yarijanian
Nambala: + 98 912 125 8663
Imelo: singermachinery2000@yahoo.com

GRACE - Egypt

CHISOMO - Egypt

Dzinalo: A Mohamed Mahmoud
Nambala: + 20-1282151630
Imelo: mohamed@gracepm.com

GRACE - France

CHISOMO - France

Dzinalo: A Claude Cohen
Nambala: + 33-9-50604369
Imelo: claude.cohen@bexfrance.com

Grace China

Chisomo China

Dzinalo: Grace China
Nambala: + 86-512-58992901
Imelo: zambiri@alirezatalischioriginal